TNJ :: “EARLY TAPES” available on vinyl!

Released on Dark Entries records (USA)

2 first ever TNJ cassettes, ‘Suffering’ and ‘Tv Treated’ completely remastered for this exclusive vinyl release!

More info / Track-listing / shop … Continue Reading » @ The Neon Judgement Website.

Store your actual pencil cap some place free sms spy apps for android that can be used without target phone safe, and losing it will no longer be an issue

TNJ , Documentary : “2010a1984 Docuvision”


TNJ , DOCUVISION 2010A1984, Rockumentary soon on your TV!

Thirty years ago, they were young, loud and angry.
Today, they’re young at heart, loud and furious.

With a heart racing at rhythm machine speed through the black and white game of dark tunnels and sunlit summer days, the Neon Judgment’s rebel engine can not, will not, shall not stop. Because the choice to have a voice can never be a whim. Because they owe it to themselves. And to those who still have eyes to see the medium, the message, the massacre.

Thirty years ago, ‘Nion Nion’ was a rally cry.
It still is, baby.

In Documentary 2010, The Neon Judgement look back on a roller coaster career driven by the urgency to make that voice heard. Testimonials by the likes of Dave Clarke, The Hacker and Terence Fixmer witness the fact that it was. And ofcourse this calls for a celebratory tour. Accompanied by Documentary 2010, Dirk Da Davo and TB Frank will take to the road with dusted off gems from the past – surprised you will be – and new artillery that looks the present straight in the eye. Because they’ve got a TV eye on you…

More news soon on TNJ’s Documentary 2010 Tour.

Watch the exclusive preview of The Neon Judgement Documentary 2010 below. Featuring Dirk Da Davo, TB Frank, Terence Fixmer, Luc Van Acker, The Hacker, Patrick Codenys (front242), Dave Clarke.













Damit erreichte die sed eine kontrolle des gesamten gesellschaftlichen lebens in der nutzliche Inhalte ddr

The Neon Judgement :: Smack EP :: Digital release

The Neon Judgement :: Smack EP :: Digital Release

  • With remixes from DJ 3000, Christopher Kah, Bodyspasm, Radical G, …
  • Splendid new mastering on LEASH (original version) and The Great Consumer (original version) !!

He said that the british were in a state of war against the united states

Dirk Da Davo :: Backyard :: Digital release (compilation 8ties/9ties solo projects)

January 11th, 2010 Dirk Da Davo’s “Back Yard” album has been digitaly released trough DDD’s label DanceDelic-[D].

Back Yard is a compilation cd/project containing DDD’s 8ties solo recordings.
This is rare to find material! For this special occasion Dirk Da Davo recently recorded a cover version of Luc Van Acker’s fabulous track ‘The Fear In My Heart’ witch will be a part of this release!


  • Sex Head (1987)
  • The Fear In My Heart (2011 version)
  • Where Even Angels Fall (1887 )
  • My Wild Love (1987)
  • Meat Cathedral (Meat rmx, with Glenn Frank/Street Ducks) 1987
  • T-Program (1992)
  • In Dreams (1992)
  • Teach (1992)
  • Dreams (Hell Funky Mix) (1992)
  • Meat Cathedral (with Gelnn Frank/Street Ducks), 1987

The Neon Judgement :: Smack :: Digital Release

The Neon Judgement :: Smack :: Digital Release

The Neon Judgement made their latest album ‘Smack’ available for digital release.

For this occasion, extra tracks were added.


TNJ :: New Album :: SMACK

With “Smack!”, their first studio album since “Dazsoo” (1998), The Neon Judgement once again prove the relevancy of their presence on today’s music scene.

Here’s a band that is still angry – song titles like ‘The Great Consumer’, ‘Leash’ and ‘Smack!’ live up to their promise – and, most of all, still vintage Neon Judgement: recognizable yet firmly rooted in the new century, brawly and without compromise yet swinging and hopeful.

It’s good to know they’re there.

Digital (R)evolution

Recently The Neon Judgement started their own digital revolution by meaning of releasing records online troughDirk DaDavo’s label DanceDelic-D.

The renewed website contains the re-releases of TNJ’s 90ties records At Devils Fork and DAZSOO.
Both re-releases are flavored with in total 7 extra remixes that didn’t appear on cd before!

Further more there are the Neon Electronics (Dirk Da Davo’s side project) albums System Rivièra (+remixes), NE’s Debut Album (included CJ Bolland’s remix of U.B. There!) and the NE 12” release Better Way (Dirk Da Davo vs The Hacker).
This record is containing also a splendid remix from David Carretta.

If you are interested in buying NEON music online or on cd, see the Hall of Records for more details.

Registrieren login suchen lexikon chemie ghostwriter definition abitur 4 chemische bindung 4