get it here:

Released on APRIL 12th 2019:

Dirk Da Davo (guitar + vocals)
Glenn Keteleer (electronica + vocals / backing vocals)
Pieter-Jan Theunis (bass guitar)

Produced by Glenn Keteleer.
Sleeve picture by Nele Breyne.



1. El Barranco
2. Follow you Dreams
3. Invisible Man
4. Energy X
5. Mondriaan
6. More
7. Off Da Hook
8. Shizofrenic Freddy
9. Tv Treated (LIVE 2018)
10. Dusty Roads

OUT NOW ! NEON ELECTRONICS : APOLLO ( on digipack cd + all digital formats!)
Release date : April 12th 2019 - Dancedelicd in co production with Wool-E Discs

Neon Electronics – Apollo (cd) (biography 2019)

For Dirk Da Davo, writing pretty songs was never a main concern. On the contrary, when it did happen, it was often deemed an ironic twist of fate. The medium is very much the message for the man who for years, together with TB Frank, helmed THE NEON JUDGEMENT, one of the most influential bands of the electronic post punk scene. At the time of its inception in 1999, Da Davo's NEON ELECTRONICS may have been considered a side project, but today, it gets full focus and attention. Its new album, “APOLLO”, was recorded together with GlENN KETELEER aka RADICAL G – who has been Da Davo's partner in crime for many years now – and bass player Pieter-Jan Theunis. The result of this new band formula is simply stunning. The underlying messages – follow your own voice and make it heard; don't allow the media opium to lull you to sleep – have lost nothing of their original relevancy, and musically, the band never sounded tighter and together...

Release date APOLLO: April 12th, cd + digital
Cat nr: DDD31