get it here:
release date:

November 22, 2007


Hard-copies of these and other albums can be obtained by postorder. Just CONTACT US


  • Ever After Monkey


1. No religion
2. Dropping Dishes - Toyboy (Ft. Dirk Da Davo)
3. Economix
4. Franz & Shape - Maximum joy (Neon Electronics remix)
5. Les enfants du paradis (Edit)
6. Cherish love
7. Neon Electronics vs. The Hacker - Better way
8. The Neon Judgement - Miss Brown (Neon Electronics remix)
9. Shadowplayer
10. The Neon Judgement - Jazzbox (Neon Electronics remix)
11. The Neon Judgement - The fashion party (Neon Electronics remix)
12. Economix (Helmut Kraft teen junky rmx)
13. Neon Electronics vs. The Hacker - Better way (David Carretta rmx)
14. The Neon Judgement - Jazzbox (Backlash rmx)

CD Album (2007) Only available as hard-copy